Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Animas Foot & Ankle -  - Podiatry

Animas Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Durango, CO

15 total reviews

Animas Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Animas Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liz H.
Submitted 06/13/19
We arrived on time and saw the Dr. Hugentobler soon after, the receptionist was kind and so was everyone else. Doc was knowledgeable and all our concerns were addressed. It was a good experience.
Maxine C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Hugentobler is a very caring, kind doctor. He takes time to cover all concerns.
Roger P.
Submitted 06/10/19
I can walk without pain. That says it all! Thanks.
Barb M.
Submitted 06/05/19
Excellent
Gary G.
Submitted 05/31/19
I have been very satisfied with the care I have received from Dr. Hugentobler.
John D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Professional
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/13/19
He is very kind and helpful he is fixing my ankle like him a lot and I already have recommended him to anyone who has a foot problem
Dennis S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very happy with the service. My outcome has always had positive results.
Sheryl P.
Submitted 02/27/19
Second time around with Dr. Hugentobler, and I was so satisfied with his work on my right foot. Now is worked on my left foot which was worse,. He as done a great job for me. The staff was so nice and helpful. I will miss them also., Sheryl
Kim G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Super great place I love Dr. H and his staff very helpful. #1 in my book.
Kim G.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very very pleased with Dr. H very nice staff will go above and beyond for your needs.
Cherhl S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Had 7, yes, 7 procedures at same time. Dr. Hubentogler is the absolute best, he is calming, caring, explains every step, every detail! He is the ONLY I would let touch my foot/ankle, he is the best!!! Staff is very proficient also amazing people.
Dianna K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Lydell H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very happy on the way they treat me
Laurie L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Tovey was amazing, kind and gentle. The staff is so dedicated and friendly. All around, the procedure I was afraid to have was soooooo easy!! They are great!!